Going a bit more crazy

I think I’m going a bit crazier every day as I try to find somewhere to live.

No pets. Only one dog allowed. No DSS. Nothing on the council list, unless my dogs are assistance dogs… I class them as assistance dogs! It feels like I’m blocked no matter which way I turn.

Meanwhile I continue to live in one room in a house with the kitchen falling apart and the bathroom painted cerise to cover up the mould. I continue to live with a woman who is constantly talking or singing while all I want is quiet. I continue to spend my days and nights sitting or laying in bed, watching something on Netflix or playing Fallout 4.

And the noise in my head becomes louder and I want to scream to let it out. But I don’t. Screaming would scare my dogs.

Leave a Reply

